Toniic Global Meeting (Big Sur, California)

Monday and Tuesday
September 2nd and 3rd
Families welcome

Latin America Practice Group Call

Tuesday August 6th
9:00am-11:00am Pacific Time
17h00 UK / 19h00 CEST

Asia Practice Group Call

Tuesday July 30th
9:00am-11:00am Pacific Time
17h00 UK / 19h00 CEST

Alternative Deal Structures Call

Tuesday July 23rd
8:00am-9:00am Pacific Time
16h00 UK / 17h00 CEST

Haiti Investment Opportunities Call

Tuesday July 16th
9:00am-11:00am Pacific Time
17h00 UK / 19h00 CEST