Theme Meeting: Africa

31 January 2013

9:00am-10:00am Pacific Time

17h00 UK / 18h00 CEST

Theme Meeting: Latin America

21 January 2013

9:00am-10:00am Pacific Time

17h00 UK / 18h00 CEST

Theme Meeting: India

17 January 2013

9:00am-10:00am Pacific Time

17h00 UK / 18h00 CEST